Scattered Order
Artefacts From the Fuzz Mines



Catno: SLPRS018

Formats: 1x Vinyl LP Album Compilation Limited Edition

Country: Germany

Release Date: Jan 1, 2023

Styles: Experimental Wave & Synth EBM & Industrial

Artefacts From the Fuzz Mines

In the dimly lit corners of Australia's underground music scene, there exists a name that has been haunting the eardrums of the brave and unsettlingly curious for decades. Scattered Order, a noise band formed by three enigmatic figures - Mitchell Jones, Michael Tee and Shane Fahey stands as an embodiment of auditory torment. With their latest compilation album, Scattered Order, weathered by time and soaked in a sea of dissonance, look back on a dark and noisy musical journey that has been nothing short of disturbing.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.