Boris Divider


Label: Drivecom

Catno: DCOMLTD02

Formats: 1x Vinyl 12" Reissue Mini-Album

Country: Spain

Release Date: Oct 1, 2022

Styles: IDM Electro


This mini album was originally published on Semantica Records in 2010 as a extremely limited 100 copy only reference. 12 years later we recover this for the Drivecom’s catalogue and fans of the label. This is a re-press edition with a new mastering and cutting, focused in the audio quality more than trying to get a maximum volume or gain. So this is one of the reasons that the side A cutting is trying to keep the tracks in the outside area of the vinyl in the most possible way, trying to avoid distortions or other artifacts from the inner vinyl curvature.
This 12” contains the same tracks on vinyl as the original edition but a couple of bonuses as a digital download. Those tracks called "Axonal Destruction (1999 Rework)" and "Automatic Reconstruction" were never released.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.